Keybreeze 5.5 introduced two new enhancements for users who purchase the Pro version. If you purchase a license for Keybreeze Pro, you can transfer that license to a new machine if you get a new computer down the road. You can also transfer a license to another user. For example, if you buy a a license that allows you to use Keybreeze Pro on two machines, you can use one for your computer and give the other one to a friend or coworker.
To transfer your Keybreeze Pro license to a new computer, or to transfer it to another user, visit https://keybreeze.com/order/manage.
If you purchased a license for Keybreeze Pro but did not log in when you activated it, your license may not be associated with your account. Please contact us with a copy of your receipt if this is the case.